The Jazz Cruise

The Jazz Cruise

The Jazz Cruise

The Jazz Cruise
When: February 1–8,2020
Cruise Ship: Celebrity Infinity
  • Costa Maya, Mexico
  • Cozumel, Mexico
  • Key West, FL
  • Nassau, Bahamas

    RESERVATIONS: +888.852.9987 _____________



    For nearly 20 years, The Jazz Cruise has presented the very best in straight ahead jazz. With over 200 hours of music, 100 jazz musicians and a legion of loyal guests from all over the world, The Jazz Cruise is now one of the most important jazz events of the year.

    What happens when you bring together the largest group of talented jazz artist ever and place them on a special cruise line just for you. You get the one and only Jazz Cruise. On The Jazz Cruise 2020 every single night you will be entertained by some of the best known names in Jazz Music.

    In addition to watching these talented artists, they will also host an array of events for you to join in on; every single day there will be unique events and special seminars, in an informal get-to-know-you-better setting – What better way to meet and become friends with the very musical masters you idolize.

    Since 2001, The Jazz Cruise has presented the very best straight-ahead jazz in the world. With nearly 100 jazz musicians on the ship, 2020 is no exception.

    For 25 hours, the sounds, tastes and excitement of New Orleans will be ours for the taking, featuring special events, concerts, restaurant offerings and tours. The Jazz Cruise plus New Orleans! Now that is a jazz duet!


    Dianne Reeves

    Christian McBride Trio

    Arturo Sandoval

    Joey DeFrancesco Trio

    Charles McPherson Quartet

    Kurt Elling

    Shelly Berg

    John Clayton

    John Pizzarelli Trio

    Steve Tyrell

    Byron Stripling Trio

    Houston Person Quartet

    Renee Rosnes

    Anat Cohen

    Melissa Aldana

    Noriko Ueda

    Allison Miller

    Ingrid Jensen

    Catherine Russell

    René Marie

    Jeff Hamilton Trio

    Clayton Brothers Quintet

    Lewis Nash

    Veronica Swift

    Benny Green Trio

    Brubeck Brothers Quartet

    Wycliffe Gordon

    Ken Peplowski

    Niki Haris

    James Morrison

    Randy Brecker

    Nicki Parrott

    Ernie Adams

    John Allred

    Gerald Clayton

    Emmet Cohen

    Allen Farnham

    David Finck

    John Fedchock

    Sullivan Fortner

    Jimmy Greene

    Tamir Hendelman

    Antonio Hart

    Sean Jones

    Tom Kennedy

    Brian Lynch

    Dick Oatts

    Gary Smulyan

    Bijon Watson

    Jennifer Wharton

    Matt Wilson

    Rickey Woodard


    Click To Join Our Club